DAT Taken, Hope to Help W Everything I Can (AA=25, 100 percentile)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

kc1469

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
***MOST IMPT, IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS, PLZ DO NOT HESITATE TO ASK, I will try and answer as quickly as possible; I really hope I can help as many as you do well as I did
***(Also, if there is anything I can do to improve my DAT breakdown in terms of helping you let me know!)

Contents of this incredibly long post:
1) Scores
2) My 2cents of the DAT, which I think, at least, is insightful (...lol)
3) Everything I used for the DAT
4) How I studied and Thoughts on the Stuff I Used for the DAT
5) Closing

DAT BREAKDOWNS:
QR= 30 (100%)--- WTF
RC= 21 (88.9%)---Expected
Biology= 24 (99.6%) expected better (read below)
GC= 26 (99.2%) " "
OC= 24 (97.9%) " "
TS= 24 (99.7%) " "
AA= 25 (100%) Yay!
PAT= 19 (69.4%)---Don't Really Know How to React

Before I begin, I would like to thank the SDN community for all their help. I never commented but just took; so I think its time I paid back the community a little. I hope my advice can be of some use. And before I begin, I would also like to say a little about the DAT and what is really is (a monster).

I studied so long for this test; when I say I did not leave my room for 2.5 months, that can be taken to heart. Everyday I would wake up, and I would just study (besides eating and working out). I would say that is probably the only reason I did well. The reason I say that is because I really am not a smart kid, or if "I am," I do not think so. The most important thing for the DAT is to take it seriously; if you don't, IT WILL OWN YOU.